Brush up on your Piaget, Erikson, and Freud. 


Piaget's infancy and toddlerhood developmental stage

Turn over the card...Sensorimotor Stage

Erikson's Infancy developmental stage 

Turn over the card...Trust vs Mistrust 

And on from there...

Here are the Piaget stages, just so you've seen them once again:

Sensorimotor stage (0–2 years old)
Preoperational stage (2–7 years old)
Concrete operational stage (7–11 years old)
Formal operational stage (11 years old through adulthood)


February 16, 2009
Categories : 
  flash cards